Holy Crap!

50!

I can’t believe I just turned 50! I don’t feel 50, but the calendar doesn’t lie. Dang. Oh well, I am a huge lover of lgbtq books and the authors who write them. A voracious reader who loves to engage with like minded people. My partner and I have been together for 10 1/2 years and 8 1/2 years ago moved to Hicksville, OH. (seriously, it’s really Hicksville) from Southern California. We live in the country surrounded by corn at the moment, and our place looks like a park. It’s beautiful!! Something we could never have afforded in So Cal. My two best friends of over 25 years live downstairs and we live upstairs. It’s wonderful! Hit me up if you have any questions on books or need a referral to a new author. There are so many talented people out there!!

Leave a Reply

